Reviews

  • Best surgeon ever! I was in a car accident 8 years ago, 2 other surgeons in two states couldn’t get it right. Met, scheduled surgery. Not one pain pill, now my girls are back! I feel like a woman and myself again. Thank you so much Dr. Deutsch and staff.

    -DJ, 08/31/22

  • “THE ABSOLUTE BEST MOVE I MADE WAS TO SEE DR. DEUTSCH.”
    “He is a phenomenal doctor and genuinely cares for his patients. His office crew are the same. I felt like family from the start.
    I feel better now than I’ve felt in years and I feel whole again. It was not an easy procedure, but I am so grateful and feel so blessed for the whole experience. Thank you Dr Deutsch and your amazing staff for all the TLC!”
    – S.D. 07/31/2022

  • After being in the medical field for over 20 years, I developed a saying – A doctor is only as good as his staff. Well, Dr. Deutsch’s staff is amazing. The level of compassion and care they give is unbelievable. I know people often associate surgeons with the “God complex”. Well, Dr. Deutsch is the exception to that rule. He is a humble man and a nice guy. Make no mistake, he is also a heck of a surgeon. I have now had 2 procedures by him as I have started reconstructive surgery due to cancer. I am grateful to Dr. Deutsch, along with Alex, Cindy and the rest of his excellent staff. Please let this be your first choice if plastic surgery is in your future.

    Google Plus Review, 06/11/22

  • I am 4 weeks post op and I’m loving my new self. I had a breast reduction and lift and I can’t praise Dr. Deutsch enough. His work is so impressive. I feel so confident now and so much weight lifted off my back. I was so nervous and Alex made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. She has been amazing on checking on me after the surgery and eased my mind. Their whole team is wonderful. I’m so thankful I chose Perimeter Plastic Surgery!!!

    Facebook Review, 04/25/22

  • I cannot say enough about Dr. Deutsch and his staff at Perimeter Plastic Surgery. From start to finish they spent all the time I needed with my time and questions in a kindly manner. I needed a revision done on my breasts that had ruptured. My results are beautiful and feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them for all their services. Thank you Dr. Deutsch for your expertise and care.

    Google Plus Review, 01/25/22

  • From the consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Duetsch & his entire staff made me feel so comfortable and cared-for. The ladies up front intaking patients and taking calls are so attentive and lovely. They are personable and always asking if you need anything while in the waiting room (water, ginger ale, etc.). It’s a small thing, but it always put me at ease. The nurses were outstanding (specifically Alex- she’s so lovely!) and got back to me quickly when I had post-op questions/concerns. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift with small implants, and multiple sections of lipo. I look like a new person! My scars are so tiny, straight, and symmetrical. I am so, so happy with my results and I have recommended Dr. Duetsch to everyone I know who is considering surgery! I cannot say enough good things about this entire practice!

    Google Plus Review, 01/18/22

  • I don’t have a shortage of wonderful things to say about Perimeter Plastic Surgery! I was looking to get a breast reduction done and Dr. Deutsch’s office was recommended to me by a friend and after doing my own research into the practice, I knew I wanted to have my surgery done here. At every meeting and appointment Dr. Deutsch and his entire staff were always incredibly professional, kind and helpful and were always enthusiastic to answer any questions I had. Samantha was so wonderful in helping me work through the process to have my procedure covered by my insurance and made the entire thing so much easier for me. The surgery itself was such a breeze and I couldn’t be happier with how my new body looks! I have received numerous compliments on my new figure and on what an amazing job Dr. Deutsch did. I have also felt so well cared for through my recovery and post-op process. I even had a late night concern and it was quickly resolved with an immediate return phone call from Dr. Deutsch regardless of the late hour that I called. For anyone looking to have a reduction done or any other plastic surgery procedures, I would HIGHLY recommend coming here if you are looking for a fantastic doctor and staff that make you feel like you are their number one priority throughout every step of your procedure. Thank you so much to everyone here for a wonderful experience – I am so grateful!

    Google Plus Review, 11/17/21

  • Wonderful experience with Perimeter Plastic Surgery. Dr. Deutsch was a wonderful surgeon, and the staff was always helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose Dr. Deutsch at Perimeter Plastic Surgery and would highly recommend to anyone. My results are phenomenal and my scars are starting to fade already. I can’t thank him enough for helping me achieve exactly what I wanted from a mommy makeover!

    Google Plus Review, 08/25/21

  • Dr. Deutsch is phenomenal! I’ve had children & lost a significant amount of the baby weight & just wanted to feel like my old self again. I researched many different doctors & plastic surgical centers inside Georgia and surrounding states. I am so happy I chose Dr. Deutsch. I had a mommy makeover with a tummy tuck & a breast augmentation. I am so overjoyed & blown away with my results! The staff at his office are so kind. Dr Deutsch was wonderful about answering my questions, addressing my concerns & his bedside manner is awesome! I’d recommend him to everyone. Thank you so much to everyone at Perimeter Plastic Surgery!

    Google Plus Review, 06/25/21

  • Dr. Deutsch is nothing short of a perfectionist with a degree in artistry. I went from a breast cancer patient to a proud, perky and healthy woman. This phenomenal doctor completely changed my life. While Dr. Deutsch was relentless in improving my breasts, his staff was there to support me emotionally through its entirety. I have never met a doctor who is more respected by his colleagues than Dr. D. Thank you doc. You literally saved my life and my emotional sanity. I am grateful to have you as a physician.

    Google Plus Review, 06/11/22