Reviews

  • I have been seeing Dr. Deutsch for about three years and he and his staff are absolutely amazing. I have had several procedures done by Dr. Deutsch and all of them have turned out better than I expected. The last procedure I had done I was told by other plastic surgeons that the outcome I want could not be done and it was a complicated case, but not for Dr. Deutsch, he got me the results I wanted. I am extremely happy and so happy I chose Permiter Plastic Surgery. I also want to brag on his staff, they are just amazing. They are always very welcoming, informative, knowledgeable and always very prompt with call backs, nurse calls, emails and etc. They made all my procedures go very smoothly and always addressed any concerns. They are just the best!

    Google Plus Review, 01/28/23

  • I am absolutely thrilled with the results I see at only 3 weeks from my Tummy Tuck surgery! I would highly recommend Dr. Deutsch to anyone considering plastic surgery because I genuinely feel he is amazing at what he does. His staff has been incredibly helpful along the way and has made me feel so comfortable and at ease with each visit or phone call. Again, I am only 3 weeks out but I am honestly the happiest I have ever been with my body and I look forward to my confidence being restored thanks to Dr. Deutsch.

    Google Plus Review, 01/11/23

  • I saw Dr. Deutsch for a breast augmentation after nursing four children as I felt my breasts were not as large and full as they once were. I was welcomed by friendly staff and Dr. Deutsch was professional and personable. Sam, the surgical coordinator, went above and beyond each time I spoke with her. My consultation, pre-op, surgery and post-op appointments were incredibly pleasant experiences as every medical professional I came in contact with was kind and welcoming. My recovery was easier than I ever could have imagined. My only regret is not having done it sooner! Thank you, Dr. Deutsch, your incredible office staff and surgical staff, for such a wonderful experience!

    Google Plus Review, 11/05/22

  • Best surgeon ever! I was in a car accident 8 years ago, 2 other surgeons in two states couldn’t get it right. Met, scheduled surgery. Not one pain pill, now my girls are back! I feel like a woman and myself again. Thank you so much Dr. Deutsch and staff.

    Google Plus Review, 08/31/22

  • “THE ABSOLUTE BEST MOVE I MADE WAS TO SEE DR. DEUTSCH.”
    “He is a phenomenal doctor and genuinely cares for his patients. His office crew are the same. I felt like family from the start.
    I feel better now than I’ve felt in years and I feel whole again. It was not an easy procedure, but I am so grateful and feel so blessed for the whole experience. Thank you Dr Deutsch and your amazing staff for all the TLC!”

    Google Plus Review, 07/31/22

  • After being in the medical field for over 20 years, I developed a saying – A doctor is only as good as his staff. Well, Dr. Deutsch’s staff is amazing. The level of compassion and care they give is unbelievable. I know people often associate surgeons with the “God complex”. Well, Dr. Deutsch is the exception to that rule. He is a humble man and a nice guy. Make no mistake, he is also a heck of a surgeon. I have now had 2 procedures by him as I have started reconstructive surgery due to cancer. I am grateful to Dr. Deutsch, along with Alex, Cindy and the rest of his excellent staff. Please let this be your first choice if plastic surgery is in your future.

    Google Plus Review, 06/11/22

  • I am 4 weeks post op and I’m loving my new self. I had a breast reduction and lift and I can’t praise Dr. Deutsch enough. His work is so impressive. I feel so confident now and so much weight lifted off my back. I was so nervous and Alex made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. She has been amazing on checking on me after the surgery and eased my mind. Their whole team is wonderful. I’m so thankful I chose Perimeter Plastic Surgery!!!

    Facebook Review, 04/25/22

  • I cannot say enough about Dr. Deutsch and his staff at Perimeter Plastic Surgery. From start to finish they spent all the time I needed with my time and questions in a kindly manner. I needed a revision done on my breasts that had ruptured. My results are beautiful and feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them for all their services. Thank you Dr. Deutsch for your expertise and care.

    Google Plus Review, 01/25/22

  • From the consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Duetsch & his entire staff made me feel so comfortable and cared-for. The ladies up front intaking patients and taking calls are so attentive and lovely. They are personable and always asking if you need anything while in the waiting room (water, ginger ale, etc.). It’s a small thing, but it always put me at ease. The nurses were outstanding (specifically Alex- she’s so lovely!) and got back to me quickly when I had post-op questions/concerns. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift with small implants, and multiple sections of lipo. I look like a new person! My scars are so tiny, straight, and symmetrical. I am so, so happy with my results and I have recommended Dr. Duetsch to everyone I know who is considering surgery! I cannot say enough good things about this entire practice!

    Google Plus Review, 01/18/22

  • I don’t have a shortage of wonderful things to say about Perimeter Plastic Surgery! I was looking to get a breast reduction done and Dr. Deutsch’s office was recommended to me by a friend and after doing my own research into the practice, I knew I wanted to have my surgery done here. At every meeting and appointment Dr. Deutsch and his entire staff were always incredibly professional, kind and helpful and were always enthusiastic to answer any questions I had. Samantha was so wonderful in helping me work through the process to have my procedure covered by my insurance and made the entire thing so much easier for me. The surgery itself was such a breeze and I couldn’t be happier with how my new body looks! I have received numerous compliments on my new figure and on what an amazing job Dr. Deutsch did. I have also felt so well cared for through my recovery and post-op process. I even had a late night concern and it was quickly resolved with an immediate return phone call from Dr. Deutsch regardless of the late hour that I called. For anyone looking to have a reduction done or any other plastic surgery procedures, I would HIGHLY recommend coming here if you are looking for a fantastic doctor and staff that make you feel like you are their number one priority throughout every step of your procedure. Thank you so much to everyone here for a wonderful experience – I am so grateful!

    Google Plus Review, 11/17/21